[ back to music ] facebook twitter YouTube

Peter Parcek
Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven - Credits

Produced by: Marco Giovino

Recorded at Dagotown Recorders by: Gordon Hammond & Ice Station Zebra by: Ducky Carlisle

Engineered by: Gordon Hammond & Ducky Carlisle

Mastered by: SAE Phoenix, AZ & Yes Master Nashville, TN

Photography: Margaret Lampert

Design: Eva Crawford


Peter Parcek - Guitars, Vocals
Marco Giovino - Drums, Percussion, Loops
Luther Dickinson - Guitar
Spooner Oldham - Keyboards
Mickey Raphael - Harmonica
Dennis Crouch - Acoustic Bass
Dominic John Davis - Acoustic & Electric Bass
Marc Hickox - Electric Bass
Joe Klompus - Electric Bass
Russ Pahl - Pedal Steel, Mouth Harp
Andy Santospago - Lap Steel
Deanie Richardson - Violin
Jeremy Van Cleave - Violin
John Jackson - Elecrtric Mandolin
McCrary Sisters - Vocals

Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven

1. World Keep on Turning (PA Green)

2. See That My Grave is Kept Clean (Blind Lemon Jefferson)

3. Pat Hare (Peter Parcek)

4. Ashes to Ashes (Peter Parcek)

5. Every Drop of Rain (Peter Parcek)

6. Shiver (Peter Parcek)

7. Things Fall Apart (Peter Parcek)

8. Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven (Don Nix)

9. Mississippi Suitcase (Peter Parcek)

10. Aunt Caroline Dyer Blues (Jennie Mae Clayton)